Tags: Parish Council

Charlesworth Parish Council Meeting 17th July 2019

Charlesworth Parish Council Meeting will be held on Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 7pm. Venue Charlesworth School, Long Lane Site

Posted: Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:44 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council

Charlesworth Parish Council Planning 2019

Keep up to date with Planning Applications around the Parish

Posted: Mon, 08 Jul 2019 13:18 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council

Charlesworth Parish Meeting Minutes - June 2019

Charlesworth Parish Meeting Minutes - June 2019

Posted: Wed, 26 Jun 2019 18:07 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council

Parish Council Meeting 19th June 2019

Charlesworth Parish Council meeting will be held on Wednesday 19th June at Charlesworth School, Long Lane Site, Charlesworth. The meeting will commence at 7.15pm

Posted: Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:06 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council

Charlesworth Parish Council Co-option Notice May 2019

Charlesworth Parish Council Co-option Notice May 2019

Charlesworth Parish Council invites applications to fill two casual vacancies, one in the St Johns Ward and one in Simmondley Ward by co-option to the Council.

Provided the person/s also satisfies at least ONE of the following they may apply.

  • They are registered as a local government elector for the parish
  • They have during the whole of the preceding twelve months occupied as owner or tenant, any land... Read More »

Posted: Mon, 27 May 2019 11:20 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council, Councillors

Parish Council Meeting 15th May 2019

Charlesworth Parish Council meeting will be held on Wednesday 15th May at Charlesworth School, Long Lane Site, Charlesworth. The meeting will commence at 7.15pm

Posted: Thu, 09 May 2019 11:08 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council

Parish Council Meeting 17th April 2019

Charlesworth Parish Council Meeting will be held on Wednesday 17th April at 7.30pm. Venue - Charlesworth Cricket Club

Posted: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:19 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council

Increase in Dog Fouling

Increase in Dog Fouling

The Parish Council have received reports of an increase in Dog Fouling in the village and surrounding areas, please be vigilant and report any offenders to the High Peak enforcement officer.

Posted: Mon, 08 Apr 2019 14:16 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council

Notice of Election 2019

Notice of Election 2019

Please contact Debbie Cooper, Chair if you are interested in becoming a Parish Councillor.

Posted: Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:34 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council

Thank you note

Thank you note

It was lovely to receive a "Thank you" for our thank you gift to Jo White, one of the fabulous Paramedics who look after the defibrillators in the Parish.

Posted: Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:03 by Clerk

Tags: Parish Council