1. Skip to content

Your Parish Councillors

Charlesworth Parish Council has 9 Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire County Council

Glossop and Charlesworth

County Hall: 01629 533190

Cllr George Wharmby


Email: george.wharmby@highpeak.gov.uk

Cllr Jean Wharmby


Email: jean.wharmby@highpeak.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

High Peak

Ruth George MP

Email: ruth.george.mp@parliament.uk